While it's not an even-numbered year, many Central Florida voters have a chance to vote Tuesday on local elections in five counties.


Among the big races are the three Orlando City Council seats up for re-election. Incumbents Jim Gray (District 1, Lake Nona area), Robert Stuart (District 2, College Park area) and Regina Hill (District 5, Parramore, Pine Hills areas) all face challenges, with the challengers questioning how the incumbents have handled growth and development in their neighborhoods.

In Seminole County, Longwood and Oviedo have city elections.

In Brevard County, Cape Canaveral, Indialantic, Malabar, Melbounre Beach and Rockledge have city council or commission races. 

Melbourne Beach is also asking voters to decide whether the Town Clerk should be under the exclusive authority of the Town Manager.

In Lake County, voters in Umatilla will decide on eight referendums. Voters in five cities will also vote in city races: Clermont, Groveland, Mascotte, Minneola and Mount Dora. 

And in Volusia County, Lake Helen voters will decide on a new mayor, and on a city commission race.

Voting Tuesday opens at 7 a.m. If you need voting precinct information, you can find a link to your county's elections office on the map below.