Temp: 79°
Submit Your Event!

WCFPA Yule Vigil

Thursday, Dec 21 - Friday, Dec 22 Pasco County/Community Event

Spirit Of Life Unitarian Universalists, 6P-6A

Spirit Of Life Unitarian Universalists727-313-8485 18414 Burrell Rd.
Odessa

Get Directions

Christmas Eve Cantata

Sunday, Dec 24 Pasco County/Christmas Event

Community Congregational Church UCC, 4:30P - Adore

Community Congregational Church UCC727-849-1943 6533 Circle Blvd.
New Port Richey

Get Directions

New Years Eve Celebration

Sunday, Dec 31 Pasco County/New Year Celebration

Aripeka Elks Lodge 2520, Doors Open 6P - Midnight, Dinner, Music

Aripeka Elks Lodge 2520- Hudson727-868-2994 9135 Denton Avenue
Hudson

Get Directions

Shopping Event

Sunday, Jan 7 Pasco County/Community Event

Beacon Square Civic Association, 12-4P

Beacon Square Civic Association352-340-1123 3741 Bradford Dr.
Holiday

Get Directions

Pre-Season Roller Derby Recruitment

Monday, Jan 8 Pasco County/Community Event

SpinNations Skating Center, 7:30-9:30P

SpinNations727-534-5530 8345 Congress St.
Port Richey

Get Directions

Florida Native Plant Society Meeting

Tuesday, Jan 9 Pasco County/Meeting

Land O' Lakes Community Center, 7P, Barbara Walker - Whoo? Owls!

Land O' Lakes Community Ctr.727-207-1853 5401 Land O' Lakes Blvd.
Land O' Lakes

Get Directions

Studio Exhibit

Wednesday, Jan 10 - Wednesday, Feb 21 Pasco County/Exhibit

PHSC Rao Musunuru, MD Art Gallery, Call For Day/Times

PHSC Rao Musunuru, MD Art Gallery727-816-3231 10230 Ridge Road
New Port Richey

Get Directions

Bay Area Singles Dance

Saturday, Jan 20 Pasco County/Dance

Gulf View Square Mall Events Center, DJ Mike, Couples Welcome

Gulf View Square Mall Events Center727-459-2076 9409 US 19
Port Richey

Get Directions

Odessa Spring Powwow

Friday, Jan 26 - Sunday, Jan 28 Pasco County/Festival

Gunn Hwy. Flea Market, Gates Open 10A, $5, $10 Per Family

Gunn Hwy. Flea Market Odessa727-856-0405 2317 Gunn Hwy.
Odessa

Get Directions

Viewer Poll

Have you started your holiday shopping yet?

View all recent polls
This poll is not scientific and reflects the opinions of only those internet users who have chosen to participate.
Klystron 9 Radar
Bay News 9 Partners
News 13 Bright House Networks
Spectrum Sports CNN.com
Tampa Bay Business Journal Bradenton Herald